who we are.

Adeline
Çabale

Retail Expert, CEO and Co-Founder of Retail Factory

Adeline graduated in communications and linguistics, and holds a MBA from Institut Français de la Mode (French Fashion Institute). She has been a specialist in Retail strategy for more than 13 years.

 

She started as International Visual Merchandising strategist at L’Occitane en Provence. For 8 years, she developed her retail expertise and sharpened her skills in concept stores, flagships, corners, and shopping experience deployment.

 

From 2011 to 2013, Adeline enrolls in a Global Fashion Management MBA at Institut Français de la Mode, and deepens her reflection on the new challenges arising from Connected Retail, participating in conferences on the subject.

 

Reputed Retail Expert, she specialized in Retail-tainment, omnichannel, and in-store digital solutions. She supports international brands, and trains on-site teams to client experience and connected stores. She regularly organizes Retail Tours in Paris, New-York, and London outlining the best store trends.

 

In 2017, she creates Retail Factory with Jean-Noël Chaintreuil

qui sommes-nous ?

Adeline
Çabale

Experte Retail, CEO et Co-Fondatrice de Retail Factory

Diplômée en langues et communication et titulaire d’un MBA à l’Institut Français de la Mode, Adeline est spécialiste des stratégies Retail depuis plus de 13 ans.

 

Elle a démarré son parcours à la stratégie Visual Merchandising International chez L’Occitane en Provence. Pendant 8 ans, elle y a affiné son expertise du Retail et développé ses connaissances en termes de déploiement de concepts de magasin, flagships, corners, et shopping experience.

 

De 2011 à 2013, Adeline intègre le MBA Global Fashion Management de l’Institut Français de la Mode et approfondit sa réflexion sur les nouveaux challenges du Retail connecté qu’elle partage lors de conférences.

 

Reconnue Experte du Retail, elle est spécialiste du Retail-tainment, de l’omnicanal et du digital en point de vente. Elle intervient pour le compte de marques internationales et assure la formation des équipes de terrain à l’expérience client et aux magasins connectés. Elle organise régulièrement des Retail Tours à Paris, New York et Londres, qui montrent le meilleur des tendances de magasins.

 

En 2017, elle fonde Retail Factory avec Jean-Noël Chaintreuil.